VEDP Management

Stephen Moret
President & CEO
(804) 545-5612
Moret@YesVirginia.org

Dan Gundersen
Chief Operating Officer
(804) 545-5616
DGundersen@YesVirginia.org
John Mehfoud
Chief Information Officer
(804) 545-5662
JMehfoud@YesVirginia.org
Rob McClintock
Vice President, Research
(804) 545-5772
RMcClintock@YesVirginia.org
Tim Stuller
Vice President, Workforce Development
(804) 545-5733
TStuller@YesVirginia.org
Vince Barnett
Interim Vice President, Business Investment
(804) 545-5815
VBarnett@YesVirginia.org
Lori Melancon
Vice President, Communications & Promotions
(804) 545-5802
LMelancon@YesVirginia.org
Katherine Goodwin
Assistant Vice President, Business Investment
(804) 545-5794
KGoodwin@YesVirginia.org
Paul Grossman
Managing Director, International Trade
(804) 545-5752
PGrossman@YesVirginia.org
Melissa Cox
Senior Human Resources Manager
(804) 545-5632
MCox@YesVirginia.org
Jack Nelson
Controller
(804) 545-5642
JNelson@YesVirginia.org
Sandra McNinch
General Counsel
(804) 545-5617
SMcNinch@YesVirginia.org

VIRGINIA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP

© 2016 All rights reserved.