VEDP Management

Martin Briley
President & CEO
(804) 545-5610
MBriley@YesVirginia.org
Mike Lehmkuhler
Vice President, Business Attraction
(804) 545-5772
MLehmkuhler@YesVirginia.org
Liz Povar
Vice President, Business Expansions
(804) 545-5702
LPovar@YesVirginia.org
Rob McClintock
Vice President, Research
(804) 545-5772
RMcClintock@YesVirginia.org
Paul Grossman
Vice President, International Trade
(804) 545-5752
PGrossman@YesVirginia.org
John Mehfoud
Vice President, Information Technology
(804) 545-5662
JMehfoud@YesVirginia.org
Jack Nelson
Controller
(804) 545-5642
JNelson@YesVirginia.org
Vince Barnett
Vice President, Communications & Promotions
(804) 545-5815
VBarnett@YesVirginia.org
Sandra McNinch
General Counsel
(804) 545-5617
SMcNinch@YesVirginia.org
 

VIRGINIA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP

© 2014 All rights reserved.